Island High School  Logo
Staff
Island Afterschool Program School-Based Health Center SBHC-Online Resources SBHC Staff
Community Colleges Undocumented Students (AB540)
Newsletters Cyber High How To Read A Transcript Bell Schedule
The Island Way

Staff

The Islanders

Name Position Email

Ext.

510-748-4024

Ben Washofsky  Principal bwashofsky@alameda.k12.ca.us 101
Guadalupe (Lupe) Santoyo  Counselor gsantoyo@alameda.k12.ca.us 103
Tina Bridgeman  Attendance Clerk tbridgeman@alameda.k12.ca.us   100
Olivia Torres  Office Manager  otorres@alameda.k12.ca.us   101
Rey Cruz  Stud. Supp. Provider rcruz@alameda.k12.ca.us   130
Tyler Cobb  After School Coordinator tcobb@bacr.org 104
Jhune Rosalio  Head Custodian jrosalio@alameda.k12.ca.us   100
       
Teachers   Subject Email  
Terrence Anderson  Economics/World History  tanderson@alameda.k12.ca.us   120
Scott Brady  Geometry/Algebra A  sbrady@alameda.k12.ca.us   121
Jamie Crane Business jcrane@alameda.k12.ca.us 104
Heidi Guibord  Art  hguibord@alameda.k12.ca.us   119
Dan Goldfield  Alg. 1 & 2/Computer Sci.  dgoldfield@alameda.k12.ca.us   116
Rayna Martinez  English 1-4/Literacy Workshop  rmartinez@alameda.k12.ca.us   122
Delinda Hansen/Marina Zepeda  Child Development  dhansen@alameda.k12.ca.us mzepeda@alameda.k12.ca.us   114
 Robert Scofield  US History  rscofield@alameda.k12.ca.us   117
Lisa (Pilch) Gibbs  Science lpilch@alameda.k12.ca.us   115
Alexandra (Von Ignatius) Wolles/Fayleen Allen  RSP/AcStrat

 avonignatius@alameda.k12.ca.us 

fallen@alameda.k12.ca.us

118