Island High School Home
Staff
Island Afterschool Program School-Based Health Center SBHC-Online Resources SBHC Staff
Newsletters Cyber High How To Read A Transcript
The Island Way
Staff

The Islanders

Name Position Email

Ext.

510-748-4024

Ben Washofsky  Principal bwashofsky@alameda.k12.ca.us 101
Jodi McCarthy  Counselor jmccarthy@alameda.k12.ca.us   103
Tina Bridgeman  Attendance Clerk tbridgeman@alameda.k12.ca.us   100
Tonya Morgan  Office Manager  tmorgan@alameda.k12.ca.us   101
Rey Cruz  Student Support Provider rcruz@alameda.k12.ca.us   130
Chris Mercado  After School Coordinator cmercado@alameda.k12.ca.us   104
Jhune Rosalio  Head Custodian jrosalio@alameda.k12.ca.us   100
Chanda Day Food Services cday@alameda.k12.ca.us    
       
Teachers   Subject    
Terrence Anderson  Economics/World History  tanderson@alameda.k12.ca.us   120
Lise Needham  Geometry/Algebra A  lnneedham@alameda.k12.ca.us   126
Heidi Guibord  Art  hguibord@alameda.k12.ca.us   119
Dan Goldfield  Algebra/Statistics  dgoldfield@alameda.k12.ca.us   116
Carla Greathouse  Engliish 2-3/CAHSEE Eng  cgreathouse@alameda.k12.ca.us   122
Delinda Hansen/Marina Zepeda  Child Development  dhansen@alameda.k12.ca.us mzepeda@alameda.k12.ca.us   114
Vicki Kligerman RSP vkligerman@alameda.k12.ca.us 127
Jamie Crane/Fern Kruger  Business jcrane@alameda.k12.ca.us fkruger@alameda.k12.ca.us   133
Rayna Martinez Government/English 1-2 rmartinez@alameda.k12.ca.us 118
John Nolan  English 4  jnolan@alameda.k12.ca.us   121
 Robert Scofield  US History  rscofield@alameda.k12.ca.us   117
Lisa Gibbs  Science lpilch@alameda.k12.ca.us   115
Alexandra Von Ignatius  RSP/AcStrat  avonignatius@alameda.k12.ca.us   127